This is the Star Spangled Banner that most people know. Oh say, can you seeBy the dawn’s early lightWhat so proudly we hailedAt the twilight’s last gleaming Whose broad stripes and bright starsThrough the perilous fightOr the ramparts we watchedWere so gallantly streaming And the rockets’ red glareThe bombs bursting in airGave proof through the […]

People keep asking me how to get YouTube songs onto the iPhone so I made this simple step by step, enjoy. First, you will need to get this free program and install it: 4K Video Downloader Now you need to get the song: Open YouTube in your internet browser window and play the song you want […]

The song is the “1812 Overture” Written in 1880 by Russian composer Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky to commemorate Russia’s defense of the Motherland against Napoleon’s invading Grande Armée in 1812. I get really bad stares from people when I don’t stand for this song when it’s playing (and I’m a vet). Let’s Recap:  The 4th of […]

The Guitar Pee is an interactive urinal that allows the user to make music based on the direction and force of the urine streams. After you finish your business your “Pee Song” is available to download so you can play it for all your friends. The new bathroom entertainment is was created by Billboard magazine […]

→ POP legend Prince in Utrecht in 1998 sang lyrics during a performance that were a direct prediction of the 9/11 terror atrocities in the U.S. The clip, which was recorded at his show in Utrecht, the Netherlands, on December 23, 1998, has some very interesting information. Lyrics: ““…..I got to get ready for the bomb” “Osama bin […]

The band “Depeche Mode” recorded a song in 1989 called “Enjoy the Silence” and released it on 16 January 1990. They created a music video for the song, which I have listed at the end of this post. Where this gets strange: In 1990, a promotional video for “Enjoy the Silence” was shot by French TV […]

The Album is “Yankee Hotel Foxtrot” and it’s the fourth album by the rock band “Wilco”.

Wilco wanted the album released on September 11, 2001 but Reprise Records refused to release it.

The Album was fully recorded before the terrorist attacks on September 11, 2001. Critics immediately perceived references in the album were about the attacks until they became aware of the recording dates. In September 2001, Wilco streamed the entire album for free on their website. Yankee Hotel Foxtrot was commercially released by Nonesuch Records on April 23, 2002.

The front cover of the album shows two towers and the back of the album shows a smoky clearing absent of skyscrapers surrounded by buildings much similar to the scenes of the WTC after the collapse. 

The words and song titles appear to be connected to the events of 911.

  • Track 5 “Jesus, Etc.”
    • Tall buildings shake
    • Skyscrapers are scraping together
    • Voices whine
    • Voices escape singing sad sad songs …
    • Your voice is smoking”
  • Track 4 “War on War”
    • Moving forward through the flaming doors …
    • You have to learn how to die if you want to be alive”
    • You have to lose
  • Track 6 “Ashes of American Flags”

The term “War on War” became somewhat of a colloquialism in America after 911. Continue reading