A Band Predicts 911 Before It Happens And Then They Were Bullied Because Of It

Below is the real name of a music band that made its debut in July 2001. The band was formed in 1999 in Athens, GA, United States.

Name of the band  —  “I Am the World Trade Center”

“I Am the World Trade Center” is a real synth-pop band created in the late ’90s. They released the song below just two months before the attacks on 911.

Name of the song  —  “September”

The song was released on the track below.

Track number  —  “11”

The track “September” by the band, “I Am the World Trade Center,” released in July 2001, is the 11th track of the album. As in, “World Trade Center September 11th.”


Out of the Loop is the debut album by American synthpop duo, “I Am the World Trade Center,” released on July 17, 2001. 

Less than two months later, it gained some controversy after the September 11 attacks, due to the band’s name and the title of their 11th track, “September.” The band was seen as gathering shameless attention out of the attacks when, in actuality, Out of the Loop was released prior to the event.

The backlash was so severe that it forced them to change the band name for a time. The stress was so high that it made one of the members physically ill.

As the public became more aware that they had the name and tracks before the event the backlash ended and they returned to the original band name.


  1. “Metro [Brooklyn Mix]” – 3:16
  2. “Me to Be” – 2:42
  3. “Sounds So Crazy” – 2:58
  4. “Look Around You” – 3:04
  5. “Light Delay” – 3:01
  6. “Inside Your Head” – 3:21
  7. “Holland Tunnel” – 3:16
  8. “Flute Loops” – 2:14
  9. “Aurora Borealis” – 2:34
  10. “You Don’t Even Know Her” – 2:39
  11. “September” – 3:31
  12. “Move On” – 2:29
  13. “Analogous” – 3:50
  14. “Metro [Athens Mix]” – 3:34

Here is a link to the album.


The list of album names they released elude to even more precognition opportunities. There is some kind of strange pattern unfolding there.

Categories: Precognitive Unstructured InformationTags:


I want to hear what you have to say

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: